Ballston Spa Athletics Hall Of Fame


Your Subtitle text

The Ballston Spa Athletics Hall of Fame Committee announced plans for the 2018 induction ceremony to take place on Saturday, May 5, 2018 at the Ballston Spa High School auditorium (220 Ballston Avenue). The ceremony will begin at 1:00pm, followed by a reception with light refreshments and is open to the public. Tickets are available for $10 per person.
Download the ticket order form here.

The 2018 Ballston Spa Athletics Hall of Fame inductees:

  • Sylvia Bertrand (coach)
  • Sandy Stanislowsky (coach)
  • Lisa Miranda Brassard (athlete)
  • Donald Goble (athlete)
  • Casey Wright (athlete)
  • Gregg Thomas (athlete)
  • 2002 Women’s Volleyball Team: Dana Bertrand, Abby Wright Burchett, Margaret Cornelius Casey, Phoebe Doran, Desiree Farley, Ashley Hoin, Kristen Lipscomb, Nancy Negron, Brittany Coleman Richards, Catelyn Samoranski, Stephanie Stanislowsky, Melissa Townsend, Mary Janczak Yager (Coach: Sylvia Bertrand)
  • 1973 Baseball Team: Walter Breason, Paul Brown, Frank Cinella, Rick Currier, James Dempsey, Rick Gardner, Steve Grandin, Steve Pratt, Phil Rankin, Robert Smith, Robert Talbot, Dean Thomas, Mark Thornhill (Coach: Ronald Ravena)

Contact with questions  

Website Builder